Local: (440) 355-4092
MIRROR-MIRROR...WE DO HAVE THE FAIREST FLOWERS OF THEM ALL!! ~ FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED!
109 Public Square Lagrange, OH 44050
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTED FLORIST
Local Lagrange, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you so much! You are one local business that I know I can always count on. my friend loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Awesome, just plain awesome
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Best Florist ever! From a business owner perspective, innovative, organized & reliable. From a personal viewpoint, Rachel went above & beyond. Not only was she thoughtful and caring, but she demonstrated personal pride, created a beautiful and unique arrangement and made my experience stress free & special. Without hesitation, I would recommend the Enchanted Florist.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered on the requested date, and they were beautiful, just as pictured. My Mom loved them. They were very fresh and included not-quite-open flowers that continued to open for several days, which prolonged their scent and beauty.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was stunning and delivered earlier than asked for. Thank you.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers arrived on time. My Mom said that they were gorgeous, and it sounded like they looked exactly like the picture on the web site. I would definitely order from Enchanted Florist again.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very good experience! My friend loved the arrangement!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love it when I can happily support a Lagrange local business, they were a pleasure to work with. Thanks!
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful rose bowl full of colorful roses! Loved it. Teddy is pretty cute too!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flower arrangement. My only suggestion would be to send an e-mail or text alert when the flowers have been delivered.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

BEAUTIFULL!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Couldn't have been happier with the entire experience. Ordering online was wonderful and delivery was right on time. The arrangement was beyond expectation.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I'm always delighted with the quality product I receive from you. The amount of flowers and artistry is exceptional for the price.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Enchanted Florist was able to change my delivery date from next day to same day without any issue - a pleasant surprise! I would definitely recommend them.
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely fabulous bouquet! Stunning!
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely fabulous bouquet! Stunning!
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My brother in law recently passed away and there was a beautiful arrangement from your florist shop. It was the most beautiful arrangement there.it had roses, sun flowers, mums etc done in deep reds. Thank you so much for making something so special.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

When I forgot to sign the card I received a courtesy phone call that I thought was very nice. The lady I spoke with was very nice, it was a pleasant experience
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were lovely. Thank you!
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was using Puffers for the longest time, just trying to keep my business local. I had to give up on them because the flowers were not good quality and looked old upon delivery. I decided to give this little florist a try given I'm from LaGrange. I am truly pleased and impressed. I plan to use this local florist for all my future occasions. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Outstanding arrangement! Flowers lasted a long time.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

ABsolutely gorgeous arrangements! Love them!
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. You definitely went above and beyond. The flowers were for my daughter's 13th birthday and I had them delivered to her at school. She loved them. The only thing is that there was no card attached to the flowers and she thought they were from her father and not me. That was a little disappointing but it all worked out in the end. Thank you so much. I will definitely be using your services again!
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

We were pleased with the fowers.
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful Service. Beutiful Flower Arrangments
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

That arrangement was absolutely beautiful. GREAT job.
Date: Nov 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The website was easy to use. I called the shop to verify and modify the order and they were very pleasant and helpful. Would gladly use their business again.
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

saw flowers 4 days after delivered. lovely & full arrangement. worth the cost..
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement we ordered was beautiful, delivered just as we requested. Thank you!
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Super Fast Service! Beautiful in their customer service :)
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great customer service!
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

A #5 for sure! Those wonderful ladies and staff do an amazing job each and every time I order from them. So pleased and proud of them. I'm always thrilled with the quality and creativity of the arragement, the prompt service, the on-time delivery and every aspect of dealing with Enchanted Florist. There is never a doubt in who I will be calling for all my special occasions and floral needs. They are the best and LaGrange is lucky to have such a wonderful business. They not only NEVER let me down, but they ALWAYS go above and beyond in their design, quality and finished produce. Could not be happier with Enchanted Florist and the wonderful team that works there. The best of the best! Thank you, Kevin Salyer Fox 8
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very high quality and very nice delivery. Thank you for being honest and friendly. The recipient cried when she saw how lovely the arrangement was! I will be using you again soon!
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

This place is really great, high quality products as well as great customer service!
Date: Aug 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was fabulous.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Basket of fresh fruit cheesecakeMaster and is very close to Grandma's btdahriy, only a difference of 10 days only, on Friday just passed, we have to master to a small family celebration. Grandma would have done the last btdahriy cheese strawberry cheese cake, the has also been contemplating what to do to master Shiyou btdahriy cake then? Because the master attaches great importance to health food, many, many things he does not eat for his btdahriy cake how to do from time to consider what his preferences? . All right mango, strawberries, then went to my Boss do not like, the snow was too cold all right cake , cream cake itself has not done well . .Good trouble Yeah!Practice: 1. Fish powder mix with water, dissolved water seat to no particles. Beat whipping cream to 6 percent, can be placed in the refrigerator first. Reserve2. To have been at room temperature to soften the cream cheese with sugar with electric mixer beat until smooth3. Beat butter and lemon juice4. Joined the whipping cream and mix well then add the gelatine solution and mix well5. With a 7 round mold, around the first finger into a sponge cake cake central, cheese paste were poured into a half, sprinkle another piece of sponge cake, then half the remaining cheese paste were poured into6. Put the refrigerator 2 hours or until set, put like cakes, fresh fruit can be.Practice: 1. Protein hit, blistering, Gradually add sugar and continue to fight to the enterprises themselves, bring the bowl-shaped when the peak was2. Yolk mix, adding 1. Using squeegee mix well Sift all the flour and mix well, do not over mix3. Into the jack to 1cm jack Tsui bags side by side jack in the baking tray in the middle can not leave gaps4. Into the preheated 180 degree oven about 10-12mins, put out to stay in the furnace after the furnace more than 2mins before oven baked※ Step 1. The protein must play enough corporate body, finger cake will obviously distinct striped pattern. I did the first time since playing is not enough, came out following an unqualified goods .Recipes from reference:basket cheese cake delicious DIY
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very beautiful arrangements for the cost. Glad I went with you.
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Enchanted Florist was AWESOME. They went above what needed to be done. They delivered the order I sent and once they were at the home to be delivered to they couldn't get an answer so they called me to make sure it was ok to leave the order outside the door. I've never had a place do that before. That was great so I knew it was delievered then I could call my mother n law after to make sure they checked the door for the order. The were actually able to get someone to the door before they walked away but just getting that call was nice to know they take that extra step to ensure the product was delivered and with good results.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flower arrangements are absolutely beautiful! Definitely the best around - without a doubt. They're still nice and fresh looking after a week and a half. I've gotten NUMEROUS complements on them. Also, Anita - the occasional deliverer - is pretty awesome. ;)
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

My hubby ordered me flowers for Valentine's Day. Absolutely loved the arrangement. And the delivery was with a smile! Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered flowers for my grandmothers 80th birthday in janusry she still is raving about them !!!!! Loved them most beautiful bouquet she has ever had !!! Thank you so much for making her day :)
Flower Delivery To Lagrange, OH
See Delivery Areas